we connect the dots...

Meet Our Senior Management Team

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mariaan Rademan
mariaan@contourlogistics.co.za

CEO – GENERAL CARGO

Juan Enslin
juan@contourlogistics.co.za

DOCUMENTATION MANAGER

Mari Claassen
mari@contourlogistics.co.za

GENERAL CARGO & IMPORTS MANAGER

Denvor Booysen
denvor@contourlogistics.co.za

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

Jacques de Koker
jacques@contourlogistics.co.za

GENERAL MANAGER

Mandy Steytler
mandy@contourlogistics.co.za

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Laura de Villiers
laura@contourlogistics.co.za

Copyright © Contour Logistics 2015 | All rights reserved | PAIA Manual
Website Development by Rees Dynamic